Upcoming Performances

Thu Dec 12 2019 6-8pm
Poplar River Pub
Lutsen Resort
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri Dec 13 2019 7-9pm
Larsmont Cottages
Two Harbors/Knife River Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Tue Dec 17 2019 2-3pm
North Shore Care Center
Grand Marais Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Thu Dec 19 2019 6-9pm
Rapids Brewing Co.
Grand Rapids Minnesota
Clearwater Hot Club
Sam Miltich
Briand Morrison
Matt Miltich
Jay Epstein
Fri Dec 20 2019 6-9pm
Rapids Brewing Co.
Grand Rapids Minnesota
Clearwater Hot Club
Sam Miltich
Briand Morrison
Matt Miltich
Jay Epstein
Sat Dec 21 2019 7-9pm
Larsmont Cottages
Two Harbors/Knife River Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Sundays 10am-Noon
Moguls Grille
at Caribou Highlands
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar Brunch
Fri Dec 27 2019 7-9pm
Larsmont Cottages
Two Harbors/Knife River Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Dec 28 2019 6-8pm
Sir Benedicts Tavern
Duluth Resort
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Tue Dec 31 2019 7-10pm
Lutsen Resort
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Thu Jan 30 2020 5-7pm
Sir Benedicts Tavern
Duluth Resort
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar