Upcoming Performances

Wed July 17 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Thu July 18 2019 7-9:30pm
Vista Fleet
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Sat July 20 2019 10am-Noon
Amazing Grace Cafe
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Bad Ass Brunch Guitar
Sat July 20 2019 6-8pm
Sir Benedicts
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sundays 10am-Noon
Moguls Grille
at Caribou Highlands
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar Brunch
Sun July 21 2019 2-4pm
Gun Flint Tavern
On The Deck
Grand Marais MN
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Fri July 26 2019 8-11pm
Superior Shores Resort
Two Harbors MN
Rox 'N Soul
with Roxann Berglund
and Briand Morrison
Sat July 27 2019 6-8pm
Cascade Lodge
Grand Marais MN
Rox 'N Soul
with Roxann Berglund
and Briand Morrison
Sun July 28 2019 2-3pm
Chik-Wauk Nature Center
Gunflint Trail MN
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Wed July 31 2019 6-8:30pm
Papa Charlies
Lutsen MN
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri Aug 2 2019 7-9:30pm
Vista Fleet
Sunset Cruise
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Sat Aug 3 2019 11am-12:30pm
Downtown
Grand Marais Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Aug 3 2019 7-10pm
Wunderbar
Grand Marais Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Wed Aug 7 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Aug 10 2019 7-9pm
Larsmont Cottages
Two Harbors Minnesota
Guitar/Singer Duo
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Wed Aug 14 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Fri Aug 16 2019 8-11pm
Superior Shores Resort
Two Harbors Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Sat Aug 17 2019 10pm-1am
Little Angies Cantina
Duluth Minnesota
Rox 'n Soul
with Roxann Berglund
Briand Morrison
Sun Aug 18 2019 2-4pm
Gun Flint Tavern
On The Deck
Grand Marais MN
Briand Morrison
Stylistic Guitar
Wed Aug 21 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Aug 24 2019 7-10pm
Lutsen Resort
By The Fireplace
Lutsen Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Wed Aug 28 2019 9-11pm
Bluefin Bay Resort
Tofte Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar
Sat Aug 31 2019 7-10pm
Wild State Cider
Duluth Minnesota
Briand Morrison
Jazz Guitar